IECA is present in the 18 Provinces of Angola.

Meanwhile, the Provinces of Cabinda, Lundas North and South, K. North, Uige, Malanje and Zaire are still considered Missionary Areas.

In these locations, Pastors are working selflessly towards the expansion of the Gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ by preaching the Word and through social service in several areas.